City Employee Appreciation Luncheon


Employees with the Texarkana Texas Police Department were honored for there service along with other city workers during the recent luncheon.

Here is a Press Release from TTPD:

Several of our employees were among those who received service awards today at the 2023 City of Texarkana Texas Employee Appreciation Luncheon.
5 Years of Service:
– Zack Gilley
– Wendy Herring
Casey Schmidt
– Zierre Spencer
10 Years of Service:
– Cory Motley
– Kris Smith
– Shawn Vaughn
15 Years of Service:
– Brent Hobbs
– James Reed
20 Years of Service:
-Jennifer Jones
– Spencer Price
25 Years of Service:
– Matt Cashatt
– Billy McAnally
35 Years of Service:
– Kevin Schutte
Congratulations to each of them for reaching these milestones in their career. We look forward to getting the opportunity to work alongside them for many more years to come!

Tags: , ,